PEOPLE

Photo Oct 23, 2 53 52 PM.jpg

Post mini-golf brunch (2021)
From left to right: Ishir, Ka Ming, Tess, Olivia, Colette, Sid, Jessica

 

See all our previous group photos!

 

Current Group Members
Colette L. Heald
Germeshausen Professor

Ph.D., Harvard University, 2005

B.Sc., Queen's University, Canada, 2000

CV

 

Office 48-335

tel: 617-324-5666

email: heald@mit.edu

colette-heald_bv09.jpg
Thérèse (Tess) S. Carter
PhD Student
 

B.S. Brown University, 2016

CV

Office: 48-305

email: tscarter@mit.edu

Xin Chen
Postdoctoral Associate

 

Ph.D. University of Minnesota, 2021

B.S., Nanjing University of Information Science and Technology, 2014

CV

Office: 48-305

email: xinch@mit.edu

xinchen_picture.jpg
Ishir Dutta
PhD Student
 

B.A. Colgate University, 2017

CV

Office 54-1415 (occasionally 48-208)

email: idutta@mit.edu

dutta-heald-alt.jpg
Jessica D. Haskins
Postdoctoral Fellow
 

Ph.D., University of Washington, 2020

B.S. MIT, 2014

CV

Office: 48-305

email: jhaskins@mit.edu

chalkboard_headshot_png.png
Olivia G. Norman
PhD Student
 

B.S., University of Maryland Baltimore County, 2020

CV

 

Office: 48-305

email: onorman@mit.edu

Heald_website.jpg
Sidhant J. Pai
PhD Student
 

B.S. MIT, 2014

CV

 

Office 48-305

email: sidhantp@mit.edu