PEOPLE

Group Photo at Boston Bruins Game (2020)
From left to right: Chloe, Colette, Ishir, Tess, Sid, Ka Ming

 

See all our previous group photos!

 

Current Group Members
Colette L. Heald
Professor

Ph.D., Harvard University, 2005

B.Sc., Queen's University, Canada, 2000

CV

 

Office 48-335

tel: 617-324-5666

email: heald@mit.edu

Thérèse (Tess) S. Carter
PhD Student
 

B.S. Brown University, 2016

CV

Office: 48-305

email: tscarter@mit.edu

Ishir Dutta
PhD Student
 

B.A. Colgate University, 2017

CV

Office 54-1415 (occasionally 48-305)

email: idutta@mit.edu

Ka Ming Fung
Postdoctoral Associate

Ph.D. Chinese University of Hong Kong, 2019

M.S., Chinese University of Hong Kong, 2012

B.Eng. Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, 2009

CV

Office: 48-305

email: fkm@mit.edu

Jessica D. Haskins
Postdoctoral Fellow
 

Ph.D., University of Washington, 2020

B.S. MIT, 2014

CV

Office: 48-305

email: jhaskins@mit.edu

Olivia G. Norman
PhD Student
 

B.S., University of Maryland Baltimore County, 2020

CV

 

Office

email: onorman@mit.edu

Sidhant J. Pai
PhD Student
 

B.S. MIT, 2014

CV

 

Office 48-305

email: sidhantp@mit.edu